Board Meeting
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Teacher In-Service
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Teacher In-Service
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Students Report - 1/2 Day
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Students Report - 1/2 Day
Friday, September 04, 2015
School Closed - Labor Day
Monday, September 07, 2015
Full-Time High School Information Session
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Board Meeting
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Full-Time High School Information Session
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
School Closed - Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2015
Full-Time High School Information Session
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Board Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Board Meeting
Monday, November 02, 2015
School Closed - NJEA Convention
Thursday, November 05, 2015
School Closed - NJEA Convention
Friday, November 06, 2015
Full-Time High School Information Session
Thursday, November 12, 2015
School Closed - Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
School Closed - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015
School Closed 1/2 Day - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015
Full-Time High School Information Session
Saturday, December 05, 2015
                                                                            
 
 
Copyright © 2015. Cumberland County Technical Education Center. School CMS created by eSchoolView
601 Bridgeton Avenue, Bridgeton, NJ 08302. 856.451.9000
Quick-Edit Login