School Closed - Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
School Closed - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015
School Closed 1/2 Day - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015
Full-Time High School Information Session
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Information Session
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1/2 Day School Closed - Winter Recess
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
School Closed - Winter Recess
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Teacher In-Service
Friday, February 12, 2016
School Closed - President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2016
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1/2 Day PM Teacher In-Service
Thursday, March 24, 2016
1/2 Day School Closed - Spring Recess
Thursday, March 24, 2016
School Closed - Spring Recess
Friday, March 25, 2016
Pumpkin Decorating Contest
Overseen by Student Council, CCTEC celebrated its 1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest on Friday, October 30th. Pumpkins were generously donated by our local sponsors: Bottino’s ShopRite, ACME Supermarket, Brassie’s Farm Market, and Muzzarelli’s Farm Market. Third place went to Mrs. Helsel’s Electrical 1 class, second place went to Ms. Bowser’s homeroom, and first place was awarded to Mr. Bonner’s Welding 1 & 2. Thank you to all who participated and donated to make this event successful. 
  Read More >
Respect Week 2015
CCTEC Strive students share what respect means to them by creating a poster in their homerooms to represent a designated letter of the word "respect". Each student also created a link in a chain under the posters defining respect as a STRIVE student.
  Read More >
Copyright © 2015. Cumberland County Technical Education Center. School CMS created by eSchoolView
601 Bridgeton Avenue, Bridgeton, NJ 08302. 856.451.9000
Quick-Edit Login